RSS

True love or an act?

08 Jan

      
image

       Either you must actually love me or you are a great actor!
       How do you know the difference between real feelings or faking it? How do you know that the guy claiming to love you actually loves you or it’s all fake?
      I don’t know the answer to these questions. All I know is that I love him. And there is nothing I can do about it.
     I hate it that I love him. I don’t want to love him. But I do. And that just sucks.
      What if…this what if always remains in our head. What if he doesn’t love me? What if I am not good enough for him? What if he finds someone better? What if?! ♡♡♡

(  P.S.   I hate that I love you, Jack.)

 
6 Comments

Posted by on January 8, 2014 in Life, Love, relationship, teenagers

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “True love or an act?

  1. teenrants

    January 8, 2014 at 5:34 pm

    I like this post a lot:)

     
  2. innamazing

    January 8, 2014 at 6:04 pm

    Nice post. Reminds me of this song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L4eEVUK8BwE 🙂

     

Leave a comment